Reviews

4 days ago
Mr Nigel Tomkins
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 days ago
Mr Nigel Tomkins
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
lorna bird
(verified owner)
Great pure product. I've tryed a few different types and this company make the best! Easy to use order service and very quick on delivery. Thank you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Judith Green
(verified owner)
GREAT I DO NOT SMOKE AND HAVE NEVER SMOKED CIGARETTS BUT THIS IS PERFECT I USE IT EVERY DAY

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Eleanor Y.
(verified owner)
Firstly, incredible delivery speed - I ordered one day and got it the next morning. I've been using the oil every morning & evening for less than a week and it's amazing the difference it's made. My friend tried it on a particularly stressful work day and she said within minutes she felt calmer and less panicked. My partner and I took a few drops before going to Westfield (usually a minefield for our patience & ends in disaster) and we genuinely had a good time despite multiple annoying encounters!! I will be considering a stronger oil for my next purchase to see what difference it makes. Thank you CBD Botanist!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
diane
(verified owner)
Arrived promptly day after I ordered. Excellent product and so easy to use. No lingering taste. Will definitely be a regular customer.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Hazel
(verified owner)

Excellent quick service. The oil has really helped ease symptoms. Thank you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Greg B
Very good I just use a few times a day and I’m good. I was in a car crash a few years ago went through rear window broke three ribs fractured two discs in spine broke sternum and after a few days taking this my pain has disappeared
4 months ago
Sean E.
(verified owner)
Very easy to use with reduced motor control
5 months ago
Mark W.
(verified owner)
Good product
6 months ago
Mr T.
(verified owner)
Something is making me feel a whole lot better. More energy, less tired, less aching in my muscles. I can only think its the CBD oil. I have been diagnosed with Mantle Cell Lymphoma, but have yet to start any treatment.
8 months ago
Anne S.
(verified owner)
Fantastic product. Suffered with severe back & neck pain, tried other CBD products but nothing has worked like this has. 9 out of 10 days i am completely pain free. Would highly recommend and have done so. Many thanks. 5 stars for product & customer service.
8 months ago
Kayleigh H.
(verified owner)
After placing my order, i got an email explaining that an item on my order wasn't available, but was given a few options on how this issue could be resolved. As soon as i emailed back with my choice another came through to say my order would be sorted and dispatched that same day. The package came the day after. Absolutely top customer service. The product itself is also beautiful, and is working amazingly with my anxiety and depression disorders.
9 months ago
John F.
(verified owner)
Amazing!!
11 months ago
Phil
Bought this for my wife after she has been suffering badly from fibromyalgia. Her biggest wish was to relax with her back against the settee or chair, the slightest pressure on her back is awful, I am happy to say this has helped tremendously, although there is some slight uncomfortable sensation with pressure against her back she can now relax in the chair for 2/3 hours without squirming around.
1 year ago
George
Wow .. suffered from frozen shoulder over 20 years and anxiety . Well all i can say is no pain in shoulder .. anxiety levels are right down